DIY Evaluation / Evaluation Inspirations

Add Some Photos to That Report Por Favor {My Freelance Photography Story}

Man oh man I have I been “busy”!

I had a previous post on starting a new biz: Starting a New Biz?! Motivation 🙂 and evaluation consulting isn’t…necessarily paying me these days so I decided to go with the good ‘ole plan B.

Note: You should always have a Plan B, especially if you’re a consultant, freelance worker, etc.

I’m jumping head first into photography after being an assistant for my sister for years with photo and video.

A few samples…

blackchild2

Me + graphics

Midtown Grahics2

Midtown Atlanta, GA phone post art

DSC_0352

Charleston, SC site seeing

KGA bridesmaid picture

(Ok, I didn’t take this one, but I was helping my sister with a photo shoot at Columbia University that day #funners)

If you’d like some nice photos for your next evaluation report, please do not hesitate to reach out to me! I know how much of a pain it can be to find quality photos for reports. Take some of the guess work and Google searching out of the equation by contacting me at PhotographyByKGA@gmail.com!

Blogspot: http://photographybykga.wordpress.com/

Thanks! (now back to our regularly scheduled eval blogging)

2 thoughts on “Add Some Photos to That Report Por Favor {My Freelance Photography Story}

What are your thoughts?

